A thing of beauty…

Ha, been looking around Tom Mills site, who has just had a lovely new kit custom made. Made me realise I haven’t shared my new kit on my blog.

The summer seems along time ago now but I thought I’d bring back some of the joy I had when this little beauty arrived home.

It is my first piece of brand new equipment for over 20 years, give or take a few cymbals and pedals…and I remain avery happy bunny!

Ladies and gentlemen, the Pearl Masters Artisan Limited edition…

About Seex Dyer

Stage name of Stuart Dyer, Christian Writer and Musician living in West Sussex, England. Working in the hope of producing the worthy novel or solo; giggles at Oliver Hardy, Peter Sellers and Spike Jones; admires Hudson Taylor, Dickens, Salinger, Bill Bailey and Neil Peart; listens from Wagner to Miles with lots of stops in between; dances to motown and aims to achieve balance in all things.
This entry was posted in Drums and Drumming, This week's thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A thing of beauty…

  1. Brother Keith says:

    Bro, good to see the kit all together would love to hear you give them a bash sometime ! I remember you were like a kid in a sweet shop when you got the new kit ! Can tell you still love them !

    Like

Leave a Reply

